Voter Guide - David Kim For Congress Voter Guide - David Kim For Congress

The Democratic Primary RUNOFF election is on Tuesday, July 24, 2018.

You must select a Democratic Ballot to vote for David Kim.

REGISTER: Register by June 25 to vote for David Kim in the Democratic Primary RUNOFF election on July 24. Click here to register.

VOTE EARLY BY MAIL: Every registered voter can request an absentee ballot. This allows you to vote, by mail, from anywhere. Click here to request a ballot.

VOTE EARLY IN PERSON:

Residents of Gwinnett County: Vote early Monday, July 2 through Friday, July 20 at the following location and times. No voting on July 4 or on weekends.

Gwinnett Board of Voter Registrations and Elections Office from 7:00am – 7:00pm.

Residents of Forsyth County: Vote early Monday, July 2 through Friday, July 20 at the following locations and times. No voting on July 4. Saturday, July 14 voting available.

Forsyth County Elections Office

Monday, July 2 – Friday, July 13: 8:00am – 4:30pm

Saturday, July 14: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Monday, July 16 – Friday, July 20: 9:00am – 4:30pm

Hampton Park Library

Midway Park Community Building

Sharon Springs Park Community Building

Saturday, July 14: 9:00am – 5:00pm

Monday, July 16: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Tuesday, July 17: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Wednesday, July 18: 8:00am – 5:00pm

Thursday, July 19: 8:00am – 7:00pm

Friday, July 20: 8:00am – 5:00pm

VOTE ON ELECTION DAY: Election day is Tuesday, July 24 and polls are open from 7am to 7pm. You can only vote at your polling location on Election Day. Click here to find your polling location. You will need to enter your name, birthdate and county of residence to access your polling location.